Executive Committee

Brad Beharrell, CCCA, MAATO
Chapter Chair

Cornerstone Architecture Inc
Tel: (519) 432-6644 0
bbeharrell@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

Mark Zettler, Architectural Technologist
Chapter Vice Chair

NA Engineering Associates Inc.
Tel: 519-432-0000 x
mark.zettler@westinghouse.com

Allan Taylor,
Past Chapter Chair

Forth Rail Management Inc
Tel: 548 388 3823
allan@forthrail.com

Jeffery Halashewski, RSW
Chapter Director

DIALOG
Tel: 226-883-0999
jhalashewski@dialogdesign.ca
@shewski_jh

Kees Govers,
Chapter Treasurer

LiveRoof Ontario
Tel: 519 671-5777 -
kees@liveroofontario.ca

Josh Bowman, INDMR
Officer, Manufacturer/Supplier

IKO Industries
Tel: 519-319-8198
josh.bowman@iko.com