Executive Committee

Kees Govers,
Director

LiveRoof Ontario
Tel: 767 289 2789
kees@liveroofontario.ca

Allan Taylor,
Chair

City of London
Tel:
ataylor@london.ca

Gary Smith, CCCA
Treasurer

W.H. Smith Construction Ltd.
Tel:
gary@whsmithconstruction.ca

Rudy Kotar,
Web/Internet


Tel:
rudykotar@rogers.com

Joy Griggs,
Officer at Large


Tel:
joy@jordenandcook.com

Stephen Houston,
Officer at Large


Tel:
stephen@jordenandcook.com

Kenneth Lapp,
Officer at Large


Tel:
klapp@nicholsonsheffield.ca